Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Our Loan Officers > Chesterfield, Missouri
Chesterfield, Missouri
Karen Becker
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (636) 449-8752
Email:   kbecker@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454630
Brad Fink
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (636) 449-8759
Email:   bfink@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454640
Richard Heath
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (636) 449-8768
Email:   rheath@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 384159
Beau House
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (636) 449-8757
Email:   bhouse@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 231478
Shad Lager
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (636) 449-8764
Email:   slager@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454659
Chris Lee
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (636) 449-8767
Email:   clee@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454660
Mark Markus
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (636) 940-5660
Email:   mmarkus@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 493713
Melissa Maxwell
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (636) 449-3782
Email:   mmaxwell@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 275428
Tom W. Roth
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (314) 750-1651
Email:   troth@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 411931
Ron Ruzicka
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (636) 449-3776
Email:   rruzicka@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 417686
First State Bank Mortgage (Corporate Office)
2850 West Clay , St. Charles, MO  63301
Office:  (636) 940-5626
MortgageSupport@fsbfinancial.com
Copyright © 2018 First State Bank Of St. Charles
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map