Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Our Loan Officers > Overland Park, Kansas - Main Office (913)-749-0100
Overland Park, Kansas - Main Office (913)-749-0100
Barry Allen
Residential Mortgage Lender
Direct (913) 749-0133
Email:   ballen@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 445771
Mary Lee Gilchrist
Residential Mortgage Lender
Direct (913) 749-0073
Email:   marylee@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454647
Nathan Hutsell
Residential Lender
Cell (913) 226-0569
Email:   nhutsell@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 779965
Christopher Laughlin
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0103
Email:   claughlin@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 657495
Derek Mannell
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0107
Email:   dmannell@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454662
Cherrie Miller
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0102
Email:   cmiller@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454666
Terrence O'Neill
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0085
Email:   toneill@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454671
Barry Priest
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0101
Email:   bpriest@fsbfinancial.com
Website: http://www.barrypriest.com
NMLS #: 384186
Christopher Resch
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0113
Email:   cresch@fsbfinancial.com
Website: http://www.chrisresch.com
NMLS #: 278951
Rita Rieke
Regional Retail Production Manager
Direct (913) 749-0111
Email:   rrieke@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 309555
Scott Rieke
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0112
Email:   srieke@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 961465
Phil Scaglia
Sr. Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0114
Email:   pscaglia@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 502027
Kim Schultz
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0084
Email:   kimschultz@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454626
Scott Somerville
Sr. Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0067
Email:   ssomerville@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 269657
Martin Still
Residential Lender
Direct (816) 682-1645
Email:   martin@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 271026
Nikki Tygard
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0104
Email:   ntygard@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454645
Kelly Whitwood
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0095
Email:   kwhitwood@fsbfinancial.com
Website: http://www.kellywhitwood.com
NMLS #: 454677
Charles Ziegler
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0109
Email:   cziegler@fsbfinancial.com
Website: http://www.cziegler.com
NMLS #: 454681
Jennifer Zillner
Residential Lender
Direct (913) 749-0105
Email:   jzillner@fsbfinancial.com
NMLS #: 454682
First State Bank Mortgage (Corporate Office)
2850 West Clay , St. Charles, MO  63301
Office:  (636) 940-5626
MortgageSupport@fsbfinancial.com
Copyright © 2014 First State Bank Of St. Charles
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map